South Africa

Contact Information

Intellectual Property Offices


Companies and Intellectual Property Commission 

Department of Trade and Industry (CIPC)


Website Address


http://www.cipc.co.za/


Address


Physical Address: 

Block F 

the dti Campus 

77 Meintjies Street 

Sunnyside 

Pretoria


Postal Address: 

Private Bag X400 

Pretoria 0001


Telephone


(27 12) 394 1298 (Mr. Lehong)

(27 12) 394 5109 (Ms. Coetzee)

(27 12) 394 1512 (Ms. Lotheringen)

(27 12) 394 5094 (Ms. Skosana)

(27 12) 394 5106 (Mr. Petje)


Fax


NA


Email Address


tlehong@cipc.co.za (Mr. Lehong)

fcoetzee@cipc.co.za (Ms. Coetzee)

alotheringen@cipc.co.za (Ms Lotheringen)

vskosana@cipc.co.za (Ms. Skosana)

kpetje@cipc.co.za (Mr. Petje)

rvoller@cipc.co.za (Commissioner Voller)

nmaimela@cipc.co.za (Ms. Maimela)

For transparency, Brealant Inc. provided the Contact Information of IP offices across the Globe under WIPO.

 

You may want to directly get in touch with them or, if you prefer us to guide you, please choose and click  each of the buttons available for more information and further assistance.

 

This includes the process of Registration as well as all the fees needed and other additional steps in filing your Patent/Trademark.

Philippines

Brealant Inc.

Commerce and Industry Plaza, 1030 Campus Avenue, 4th Floor, Units C&D, McKinley Hills, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City, NCR, Philippines, 1634


Contact:


Mary Ann Ong, Account Manager

 +63 2 959 0343

 maryann@brealant.com

  Globe:  +63(0)9177086731 &

  Smart:  +63 (0)9499855819


Hong Kong

Brealant Limited

36 Hung To Road, Unit 9D, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong


Contact:


Lei Guo, General Manager

China:  +8613609683025  

  Globe:   +63 (0)9177180169

 lei@brealant.com

OUR NEWSLETTER

 
Get more insights on our services.

Like and follow us on:

Brealant Inc. is an intellectual property outsourcing firm specializing in patents and trademarks. We have offices in USA, Hong Kong, & the Philippines. Our Philippines location also provides additional corporate services for outsourcing.

© Copyright 2018 Brealant Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | About Us | Other Services | Careers